Mitglieder des Rates der Stadt Sprockhövel

Name, Vorname,
Adresse

Fraktion

Tel. / Fax / Handy / Email
privat / dienstlich

Noll, SabineBürgermeisterinbuergermeisterin@sprockhoevel.de

Altenhein, Brigitte

GRÜNE

britta_al@web.de

Befelein, Klaus

CDU

drbef@t-online.de

Blasius-Taetz, Felicitas

GRÜNEfelicitas.blasius-taetz@web.de

Brögelmann, Lars

CDUbroegelmann@gmx.de
Chantrain, MatthiasGRÜNEchantrain4@t-online.de
Debold, Martin

Fraktionslos
(MiS)

Tel.: 02324 / 9025789
Mobil: 0170 / 3821808
mailto@m-debold.de   
Fischer, GerdSPD

Tel.: 02324 / 74783
Mobil: 0171 / 3268046
g.fischer@spd-sprockhoevel.de

Frühauf, Lutz
Steinklippe 4 a
45549 Sprockhövel

SPD

Mobil: 0171/ 6261967
Lutz.Fruehauf@t-online.de

Gronemeyer, Markus
Zippe 10
45549 Sprockhövel

SPD

gronemeyer75@aol.com

Hagemann, Ingmar

GRÜNEingmar.hagemann@posteo.de
Heinzkill, HeikeCDUhheinzkill@arcor.de
Henkel, SvenCDUsven@henkel.nrw

Hower, Martina                   

GRÜNE

M.Hower@gmx.net

Junge, Wolfram
Hopener Weg 31
45549 Sprockhövel

SPD


Mobil: 0172/ 4564216
W.Junge@t-online.de

Karsten, Alexander
Gustav-Düsterloh-Str. 6
45549 Sprockhövel

GRÜNE

Mobil: 0175 / 4002485
a.karsten@t-online.de

Kaschel, Tanja

CDUTanja.Kaschel@t-online.de

Krohn, Marion

SPD

Mobil: 0174 / 9896010
m.krohn@t-online.de

Ligensa, Gerhard

CDUg-ligensa@gmx.de
Lohmann, Kerstin

SPD

Mobil: 0152 / 29022518 kerstinlohmann25566@gmail.com

Machholz, Klaus

WfS

Klaus.Machholz@gmx.de

Middeldorf, Bodo

FDP

bodo.middeldorf@freenet.de

Müller, Hans-Joachim

SPD

h-mueller-sprockhoevel@t-online.de

Napp, Dominik

FDP

d.napp@dml24.de

Nedden, Rolf

GRÜNE

nero.hoevel@posteo.de
Prinz, JenniferSPDjennifer.prinz@web.de

Prinz, Marion

SPD

marionprinz_1@t-online.de

Schellhoff, Petra

GRÜNEpetra-schellhoff@t-online.de

Schmitz, Thomas

GRÜNEthschmitz1960@gmx.de

Schulte, Torsten
Auf Brockhausen 14
45549 Sprockhövel

CDU

Fax: 02324 / 392591
Mobil: 0160 / 2510707
mail@torsten-schulte.net

Schwoerer-Böhning, Christina

GRÜNEphysio-handundfuss@t-online.de

Sonnenschein, Volker

SPD

vs.sonnenschein@gmail.com

Steindorf, FelixCDU

f.steindorf1@gmx.de

Timmermann, Astrid

FDP

astrid_timmermann@gmx.de

Torun, Yasemin

CDUyasemin.torun@t-online.de

Valentin, Gabriele

CDUgabi.va@t-online.de

Valentin, Jörg

CDU

info@valentin-nordsee-urlaub.de

Waschke, Dr. Christian

CDU

Christian.Waschke@gmx.de

Wieland-Polonyi, HelgaWfShwr.polonyi@t-online.de